FEBUARY 2015 WRAP-UP

Hey guys! How are you doing today? It’s currently snowing in Texas, so I’m bundled up with blankets and books. Today I have an exciting post for you, and in case you couldn’t guess based on the title, it’s a February wrap-up! I read 16 books and I really enjoyed them all. So far this year, I’ve just really adored everything I’ve read, which makes me very happy! I’m going to stick with the same post style I used last time, so I won’t be going into my specific thoughts, but if there is a book you want me to go into more detail with, let me know in the comments below and maybe I’ll do a review/discussion regarding the book! Also, if you click on the book name it will take you directly to the Goodreads page where you can see the full synopsis. Let’s get going!

1. The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

2. Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

3. Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

4. Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

5. Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

6. Wish You Were Italian by Kristin Rae

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

7. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

8. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

9. Defy by Sara B. Larson

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

10. The Fear Trials by Lindsay Cummings

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

11. The First Star to Fall by Diana Peterfreund

⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

12. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

13. Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

14. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

15. Easy by Tammara Webber

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

16. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

So they’re they all are! If you’ve read any of these please share your opinions, I would love to know how you felt. I’m currently sorting my way through my March TBR, and I’ll most likely be posting an official list tomorrow or the new day. Although I read a lot, I deviated from my TBR quite a bit because my mood changed as the moth progressed. Anyways, I’ll be back tomorrow have a lovely day!

Taylor

P. S. A little side note! I have a Twitter and Instagram account and both of which are now very active and I post at least once a day on both! My Twitter is @charmingreads17 and my Instagram is @charmingreads. If you’re interested, you should totally check them out!

Author: taylor

i really love ice cream, coffee + tea, and really good books. self proclaimed bibliophile who loves everything to do with reading, here's a little peek into my bookish adventures. ((favorite genres: young adult, new adult, fantasy, and basically anything with a touch of romance))

2 thoughts on “FEBUARY 2015 WRAP-UP”

Leave a Reply

