JANUARY 2015 WRAP-UP

So this month, I managed to make a major dent in my tbr. I read more books than I thought was humanly possible, and I’m honestly not sure how the heck it happened. So without further ado, I read 25 books! YES YOU HEARD ME CORRECTLY, 25! I didn’t even know I could do that, and there are a few days left in the month so who knows, it may go up a few more notches! So the way these posts will work is pretty simple. It may change as the year progresses, but I’m going to begin by giving you the title, author, and the rating out of five stars. If the list is shorter I may include covers, but I read so many I don’t really feel like messing with it. Tell me in the comments below if you like this sort of thing, if so I will continue to post them!

1. The World Above by Cameron Dokey
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
2. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
3. Defiance by C. J. Redwine
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
4. This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman + Meagan Spooner
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
5. Are You There God? It’s Me Margaret. by Judy Blume
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
6. Book of Ivy by Amy Engel
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
7. Forever… by Judy Blume
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
8. Eve by Anna Carey
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
9. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
10. The Selection by Kiera Cass
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
11. Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia + Margaret Stohl
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
12. The Elite by Kiera Cass
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
13. The One by Keira Cass
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
14. Son by Lois Lowry
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
15. The Jewel by Amy Ewing
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
16. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
17. Frostfire by Amanda Hocking
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
18. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
19. The Call of the Deep by Tracy Lane
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
20. Meant To Be by Lauren Morrill
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
21. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
22. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
23. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
24. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
25. Atonement by Ian McEwan
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

Wow, that’s a lot of books. Anyways, love you guys!
Taylor

Author: taylor

i really love ice cream, coffee + tea, and really good books. self proclaimed bibliophile who loves everything to do with reading, here's a little peek into my bookish adventures. ((favorite genres: young adult, new adult, fantasy, and basically anything with a touch of romance))

2 thoughts on “JANUARY 2015 WRAP-UP”

  1. Wow, that’s a ton of books but congratulations! I read To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Since You’ve Been Gone and enjoyed the first one, but adored the latter one. Great post overall and I like the format. 🙂

    1. Truthfully, I didn’t even know I could read that many books. I loved both of them, they were just so adorable! Since You’ve Been Gone was definitely a favorite though!

Leave a Reply

