COMPLETED SERIES

Hey guys! So today I’m going to run through all of the series I’ve completed! I’m not sure how many there are, so I’m just going to give you the names of the books in the series and the author, as well as a picture. Let’s get right into it!

IMG_1009
1. Harry Potter Series, J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

IMG_1010
2. Percy Jackson Series, Rick Riordan

The Lightning Thief
The Sea of Monsters
The Titans Curse
The Battle of the Labyrinth
The Last Oympian

IMG_1011
3. The Mortal Instruments, Cassandra Clare

City of Bones
City of Ashes
City of Glass
City of Fallen Angels
City of Lost Souls
City of Heavenly Fire

IMG_1012
4. The Infernal Devices, Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Angel
Clockwork Prince
Clockwork Princess

IMG_1013
5. The Selection, Kiera Cass

The Selection
The Elite
The One

IMG_1014
6. The Divergent Trilogy, Veronica Roth

Divergent
Insurgent
Allegiant
(I also have read Four, which is a collection of short stories.)

IMG_1015
7. The Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

IMG_1016
8. Matched Trilogy, Ally Condie

Matched
Crossed
Reached

IMG_1017-0
9. Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins

Hunger Games
Catching Fire
Mockingjay

IMG_1018
10. Trylle Trilogy, Amanda Hocking

Switched
Torn
Ascend

IMG_1019
11. The Giver Quartet, Lois Lowry

The Giver
Gathering Blue
Messenger
Son

IMG_1020
12. The Kane Chronicles, Rick Riordan

The Red Pyramid
Throne of Fire
Serpents Shadow

IMG_1021
13. The Once Upon a Time Companion Series, Various Fairy Tale Retellings

Here’s a great list of all of them from Goodreads. I’ve read all of them, and enjoyed every single one!

IMG_1022
14. Twilight Saga, Stephanie Meyer

Twilight
New Moon
Eclipse
Breaking Dawn

IMG_1023
15. Reboot Duology, Amy Tintera

Reboot
Rebel

IMG_1024
16. Syrena Legacy, Anna Banks

Of Poseidon
Of Triton
Of Neptune

IMG_1025
17. The Maze Runner Trilogy, James Dashner

The Maze Runner
The Scorch Trials
The Death Cure
The Kill Order(Prequel)

So the final number was 17, which I’m pretty happy about. That’s one series per year of my life, and that doesn’t include all of the series that are incomplete, but that i am caught up on. I hope you enjoyed this post, let me know in the comments below how many completed series you have!

Happy Reading,
Taylor

Author: taylor

i really love ice cream, coffee + tea, and really good books. self proclaimed bibliophile who loves everything to do with reading, here's a little peek into my bookish adventures. ((favorite genres: young adult, new adult, fantasy, and basically anything with a touch of romance))

3 thoughts on “COMPLETED SERIES”

  1. Wow, that’s a ton of series! Congratulations! I have started many of these series but failed to finish them. I don’t know, for some reason it’s difficult for me to finish series. But I will try to make it happen one day. Out of curiosity, which series would you say were your absolute favorite(s)?

    1. Thank you, I tend to marathon series, which is honestly the only way I se to be able to read them, I forget too much if I don’t! I really loved the Grisha Trilogy, and the Infernal Devices! Also, Harry Potter and The Selection Trilogy!

  2. I’ve started the Grisha trilogy and Harry Potter but have not finished them, yet. I haven’t read The Selection, but I have heard tons of praise for it. I need to find a way to make myself finish series. I think my problem is that I get bored, read something else and then, apparently, never return back to the series I originally started. Not good, haha.

Leave a Reply

