TMI TAG + UPDATES

Hey friends! Long time no write! I promise I’m not dead, life has been extra crazy these past few months, but today I’m compensating for it with a good ole TMI (Too Much Information) tag! Let’s get started!

How Old Are You?
17! I will be 18 in May though, and I’m so excited to be an “adult.”

What Book Are You Reading?
The Lightning Thief, because I’m rereading all books in both series before I read Blood of Olympus.

What Are You Wearing?
PJs. πŸ™‚

One True Pairing?
Elizabeth + Mr. Darcy, they’re the cutest and just perfection!

Going Outside and Being Active OR Sitting Inside and Reading?
This one honestly just depends on the day. I really love doing either one of these.

Last Book You Read?
Pride and Prejudice

What Book Are You Reading Next?
Either Shadow and Bone or Sea of Monsters!

Ebooks?
Yes, even though I love real books, ebooks are great as well.

*skipping questions because I don’t feel like answering them*

Preferred Drink?
Green Tea is my favorite drink while I’m doing anything.

How Many Bookshelves Do You Have?
1.5 bookshelves, and 6 individual shelves.

Number One Book on Wishlist?
This Shattered World, I’m so ready for this book, I can’t even.

Last Song You’ve Listened To?
December, 1963 on the Jersey Boys Movie Soundtrack, I’m addicted to all of the song + the movie is my favorite. πŸ™‚

Okay guys, that’s most of the questions, thanks for reading, and I’m so happy to be back!

Love,
Taylor

Author: taylor

i really love ice cream, coffee + tea, and really good books. self proclaimed bibliophile who loves everything to do with reading, here's a little peek into my bookish adventures. ((favorite genres: young adult, new adult, fantasy, and basically anything with a touch of romance))

Leave a Reply

